HOMELESS INFORMATION

MCKINNEY-VENTO ACT & HOMELESS INFORMATION

DISTRICT CONTACT FOR HOMELESSNESS
Melissa McIntire
mcintirem@usd231.com
(913) 856-2000

ELEMENTARY

EDGERTON ELEMENTARY
Brenda Schmidtberger
schmidtbergerb@usd231.com
(913) 856-3500

GARDNER ELEMENTARY
Collin Stucky
watkinsjj@usd231.com
(913) 856-3300

GRAND STAR ELEMENTARY
Amy Comstock
comstocka@usd231.com
(913) 856-3750

MADISON ELEMENTARY
Jenny Daniels
danielsj@usd231.com
(913) 856-0400

MOONLIGHT ELEMENTARY
Tricia Waters
waterst@usd231.com
(913) 856-3124

NIKE ELEMENTARY
Tami Maholland
Mahollandt@usd231.com
(913) 856-3000

SUNFLOWER ELEMENTARY
Marlene Gabriel
Gabrielm@usd231.com
(913) 856-3700

MIDDLE SCHOOL

PIONEER RIDGE MIDDLE SCHOOL
Shelly Serrioz
serriozs@usd231.com
(913) 856-3801

TRAIL RIDGE MIDDLE SCHOOL
Kim Loring
loringk@usd231.com
(913) 856-3550

WHEATRIDGE MIDDLE SCHOOL
Tiphanie Bohi 
bohit@usd231.com
(913) 856-2908

HIGH SCHOOL

GARDNER EDGERTON HIGH SCHOOL
Emily Hail 
haile@usd231.com
(913) 856-2600