EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

ATHLETIC TEAMS

WMS ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Kevan O'Shea 
913.856.2900 
osheak@usd231.com

FOOTBALL

Head Coach 8th Gr - Gregg Webb 
913.856.2706 
webbg@usd231.com

Head Coach 7th Gr - Jon Miller
913.856.2975
millerjon@usd231.com

VOLLEYBALL

Head Coach 8th Gr - Courtney Galley 
913.856.2964 
galleyc@usd231.com

Head Coach 7th Gr - Kimberly House 
913.856.2929 
housek@usd231.com

2019-2020 Volleyball Team Roster

CROSS COUNTRY

Head Coach - Michelle Gailliez 
913.856.2920
gailliezm@usd231.com
Cross Country Blog

BOYS BASKETBALL

Head Coach 8th Gr - Tanner Rainbolt  
913.856.2956
rainboltt@usd231.com

Head Coach 7th Gr - Jason Crowder
913.856.2944
crowderj@usd231.com

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Head Coach 8th Gr - Taylor Farwell  
913.856.2600
farwellt@usd231.com

Head Coach 7th Gr - Pete Logan
913.856.2600
loganp@usd231.com

WRESTLING

Head Coach - Jared Gorney
913.856.2600
gorneyj@usd231.com

CHEER

Head Coach - Kelly Louderback 
913.856.2963 
louderbackk@usd231.com

TRACK & Field

Head Girls Coach - Michelle Gailliez 
913-856-2920 
gailliezm@usd231.com

Head Boys Coach - Taylor Mapp
913.856.2600 
mappt@usd231.com

Track & Field Blog