EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Athletic Teams

TRMS Athletic Director

Brian Essex
913.856.3571
essexb@usd231.com [LINK NEEDED]

Football

Head Coach, Brian Essex
913.856.3571
essexb@usd231.com [LINK NEEDED]
Football Blog - schedule

Volleyball

Head Coach, Buffy Hilton
913.856.3569
hiltonb@usd231.com [LINK NEEDED]
TRMS Volleyball Website

7th / 8th Cross Country

Head Coach, Gina Roberts
913.856.3191
robertsg@usd231.com [LINK NEEDED]
Cross Country Blog - Schedule

Boys Basketball

Head Coach, Scott Seyl
913.856.3550
Seyls@usd231.com [LINK NEEDED]
Parent Information Video
http://trmsboysbball.blogspot.com/

Girls Basketball

Head Coach, Kristen Gore
913.856.3199
GoreK@usd231.com [LINK NEEDED]
http://trmshuskies.blogspot.com/

Wrestling

Head Coach, Brian Essex
913.856.3571
essexb@usd231.com [LINK NEEDED]
Wrestling Calendar See Below

Cheer

Head Coach, Erin Nelson
913.856.3177
nelsone@usd231.com [LINK NEEDED]
CHEER WEBSITE (7th & 8th-grade TEAM) GBB Calendar (OCT-NOV)
*Please visit the website for 2018-19 REMIND instructions. It is a new code each year.
CHEER CLUB (5th & 6th grade): 2018-2019 REMIND instructions. GBB Schedule (OCT-NOV)

7th / 8th Track

Head Boys Coach, Brian Essex
913-856-3471
essexb@usd231.com [LINK NEEDED]

Head Girls Coach, Wes Slavens
913.856.3592
SlavensW@usd231.com [LINK NEEDED]

Track & Field Blog