EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Athletic Teams

TRMS Athletic Director

Brian Essex
913.856.3571
essexb@usd231.com

Football

Head Coach, Brian Essex
913.856.3571
essexb@usd231.com 

Football Blog - schedule

Volleyball

Head Coach, Buffy Hilton
913.856.3569
hiltonb@usd231.com 

TRMS Volleyball Website

7th / 8th Cross Country

Head Coach, Gina Roberts
913.856.3191
robertsg@usd231.com 

Cross Country Blog - Schedule

Boys Basketball

Head Coach, Kristen Gore
913.856.3199
GoreK@usd231.com

TRMS Boys Basketball Website

Girls Basketball

Head Coach, Kristen Gore
913.856.3199
GoreK@usd231.com 

TRMS Girls Basketball Website

Girls Basketball Parent Meeting Video

Wrestling

Head Coach, Brian Essex
913.856.3571
essexb@usd231.com

Cheer

Head Coach, Erin Nelson
913.856.3177
nelsone@usd231.com 

CHEER WEBSITE (7th & 8th-grade TEAM)

7th / 8th Track

Head Boys Coach, Brian Essex
913-856-3471
essexb@usd231.com

Head Girls Coach, Wes Slavens
913.856.3592
SlavensW@usd231.com

Track & Field Blog