EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Athletic Director

Stan Watchous

913-856-7768

watchouss@usd231.com


Fall Season:

Cross Country

Matt Argubright

913-856-7614

argubrightm@usd231.com


Football

Kevin Collins – Head 8th Grade Coach

913-856-3641

collinsk@usd231.com

Jeff Davidson – Head 7th Grade Coach

913-856-7409

davidsonj@usd231.com


Volleyball

Darrell Wait – Head 8th Grade Coach

913-856-7668

waitd@usd231.com

Olivia Roudebush – Head 7th Grade Coach

913-856-7601

roudebusho@usd231.com


Winter Season

Boys Basketball

Kevin Collins – Head 8th Grade Coach

913-856-3641

collinsk@usd231.com

Jeff Davidson – Head 7th Grade Coach

913-856-7409

davidsonj@usd231.com


Girls Basketball

Jeff Davidson – Head 8th Grade Coach

913-856-7409

davidsonj@usd231.com

Amy Stubblefield – Head 7th Grade Coach

913-856-2658

stubblefielda@usd231.com


Wrestling

Jerad Gorney – Head Coach

913-856-2756

gorneyj@usd231.com


Spring Season

Track

Jeff Davidson – Head Boys Coach

913-856-7409

davidsonj@usd231.com

Darrell Wait – Head Girls Coach

913-856-7668

waitd@usd231.com


Cheerleading Coach

Sarah VanDeBerghe – Head Coach

913-856-7443

vandeberghes@usd231.com

Coaching Information