EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Homeless Information

McKinney-Vento Act & Homeless Information

Student Residency

Community Resource Brochure

USD 231 Board Approved Homeless Policy

KSDE Homeless Fact Sheet 

District Contact for Homelessness

Dr. Judy Martin
martinj@usd231.com (913) 856-2080

Edgerton Elementary

Brenda Schmidtberger
schmidtbergerb@usd231.com (913) 856-3500

Gardner Elementary

Jason Watkins
watkinsjj@usd231.com (913) 856-3300

Grand Star Elementary

Amy Comstock
comstocka@usd231.com (913) 856-3750

Madison Elementary

Jenny Daniels
danielsj@usd231.com (913) 856-0400

Moonlight Elementary

Patty Huelsman
huelsmanp@usd231.com (913) 856-3100

Nike Elementary

Tami Maholland
Mahollandt@usd231.com (913) 856-3000

Sunflower Elementary

Marlene Gabriel
Gabrielm@usd231.com (913) 856-3700

Pioneer Ridge

Shelly Serrioz
serriozs@usd231.com (913) 856-3801

Trail Ridge Middle School

Kim Loring
loringk@usd231.com (913) 856-3550

Wheatridge

Tiphanie Bohi 
bohit@usd231.com (913) 856-2908

GEHS

Lindsay Douglas
Douglasl@usd231.com(913) 856-2727