EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Building Contacts


Elementary Schools

Edgerton Elementary

Principal Nancy Woolery

400 W. Nelson

Edgerton, KS 66021

Phone: (913) 856-3500

Email: Wooleryn@usd231.com


Gardner Elementary

Principal Jason Watkins

218 E Shawnee St

Gardner, KS 66030

Phone: 913-856-3300

Fax: 913-856-3385

Email: Watkinsjj@usd231.com


Grand Star Elementary

Principal CORINA OUELLETTE

401 E Grand Street

Gardner, KS 66030

Phone: 913-856-3750

Email: ouellettec@usd231.com


Madison Elementary

Principal Dr. Matthew Wachel

800 W Madison

Gardner, KS 66030

Phone: 913-856-0400

Email: Wachelm@usd231.com


Moonlight Elementary

Principal DAVID WARNER

17960 S. Moonlight Road

Gardner, KS 66030

Phone: 913-856-3100

Email: warnerd@usd231.com


Nike Elementary

Principal Bruce Haber

19500 S. Gardner Road

Gardner, KS 66030

Phone: 913-856-3000

Email: Haberb@usd231.com


Sunflower Elementary

Principal Dr. Jason Jones

775 N Center St

Gardner, KS 66030

Phone: 913-856-3700

Email: Jonesja@usd231.com

Middle Schools

Pioneer Ridge Middle School

Principal Linda Miesner

16200 Kill Creek Rd

Gardner, KS 66030

Phone: 913-856-3850

Email: Miesnerl@usd231.com


TRAIL RIDGE MIDDLE SCHOOL

PRINCIPAL JOHN MARTIN

495 E GRAND ST.

GARDNER , KANSAS 66030

PHONE: 913-856-3550

EMAIL: MARTINJF@USD231.COM


Wheatridge Middle School

Principal Carl Garrett

318 E Washington St

Gardner, KS 66030

Phone: 913-856-2900

Email: Garrettc@usd231.com

High School

Gardner Edgerton High School

Principal Mark Meyer

425 N Waverly

Gardner, KS 66030

Phone: 913-856-2600

Email: Meyerm@usd231.com